Business Administration and Marketing – subject guide

Database content: Information from companies registered in the USA. Business administration.

Database content: Information from companies registered in Sweden. Business administration. SWEDISH LANGUAGE

Database content: Facts from all the world's countries.

Database content: Searchservice for documents of EU law. European Union Law

Multidisciplinary. Scholarly articles and more. Citation database.
Tutorial video: Searching for documents (c. 3 min)

Database content: Search service for patents worldwide.

Patents, search service.

Patents, search service. Advanced search.

Patents. Access to international Patent Cooperation Treaty (PCT) applications in full text, and more.

A database for design registered in Sweden, and more resources on registered design from Swedish Intellectual Property Office PRV.

Swedish patents, Swedish public patent applications, European patents (EP patents) and more. Swedish Intellectual Property Office PRV.

A database for trademarks registered in Sweden and the European Union (EU), and more resources on trademarks from the Swedish Intellectual Property Office PRV.

Database content: Search service for articles from Swedish press. SWEDISH LANGUAGE

Database content: Swedish Press in Full Text (Mediearkivet). SWEDISH LANGUAGE

Standards from SIS, the Swedish standards institute.

Database content:. European Union Statistics.

Database content: International statistics, forecasts, dossiers, reports and infographics. Economic data, consumer insights, opinion polls and demographic trends. Business administration.

Database content: Statistical database from Statistics Sweden. SWEDISH LANGUAGE