Musik och opera - ämnesguide

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket.

Det finns en del musik att lyssna på gratis på nätet, ibland med reklam.
Flera ljudarkivlägger ut filer men det finns också en del annat. Musik- och teaterbiblioteket.

Bra resurser för att hitta sångtexter, operalibretton, enstaka arior och lieder. Musik- och teaterbiblioteket.

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket.

Hela länksamlingen. Musik- och teaterbiblioteket.

The Düben Collection Database Catalogue is a digitised catalogue presenting meta-data and scanned facsimile of the manuscripts in the Düben collection, a large and important collection of musical manuscripts and prints from the 17th and early 18th centuries. The Catalogue is managed from the Department of Musicology at Uppsala University.

En databas över medeltida svenska liturgiska sånger (Medieval chant for Swedish saints).

The Aria Database is a collection of information about opera and operatic arias. Besides providing basic information about each aria, the Database includes translations for many arias and aria texts for those that are not affected by copyright restrictions. The Database also provides access to a collection of operatic sound files to give visitors an idea of what each aria sounds like.
The Aria Database was created and is maintained by Robert Glaubitz. He resides in Edmond, Oklahoma, where he has been an assistant professor of voice at University of Central Oklahoma since 2009.

Search database for Arias, Duets, Ensembles, Roles, Operas, Singers etc.